Yuzhnouralskaya TPP-2


Location: Yuzhnouralsk, Chelyabinsk region
Installed power generation capacity: 844.5 MW
Main fuel: natural gas
Backup fuel: diesel
Commissioning of the first power unit: February 14, 2014
Commissioning of the second power unit: November 24, 2014

Head of the Yuzhnouralskaya State District Power Plant-2 branch:

×

Born: 1955

Education:

Chelyabinsk Institute of Mechanization and Electrofication.

Professional Experience:

2000 — now: Head of the South Urals State District Power Plant branch.

1989 — 2000: head of the boiler shop at the South Urals State District Power Plant.

1988 — 1989: chief block operator at Usufia CHP (Iran).

1978 — 1988: inspector machine operator, power unit machine operator, chief power unit operator, shift supervisor in the boiler and turbine shop, power plant shift supervisor, deputy head of the boiler and turbine shop of South Urals State District Power Plant.

Awards:

2003: Commendation diploma from RAO UES of Russia.

2005: Honored Employee of UES of Russia.

2007: Commendation diploma from OAO OGK-3.

2009: Commendation diploma from the Ministry of Energy of Russia.

2010: the 90th anniversary of the Electrofication Plan badge.

2012: Honored Employee of OAO OGK-3.

2013: Letter of thanks from the chair of the management board of OAO INTER RAO.

2015: Honered Power Engineer.

2016: 2nd Degree Service to the Motherland Medal.

2016: Commendation diploma from the head of the Southern Urals urban district.

In 2014, Inter RAO Group completed a large-scale investment project on the construction of Yuzhnouralskaya TPP-2. The construction of the plant was included in the list of generating facilities approved by the order of the Government of the Russian Federation, which will be used for supply of power under Capacity Supply Agreements.

The basic equipment of each power unit includes highly-efficient gas-turbine and steam-turbine units manufactured by Siemens AG, a waste-heat recovery boiler manufactured by ZiO-Podolsk. The plant equipment shows one of the highest coefficients of generation cycle efficiency in the industry – 56–58%.

The main fuel of the new power units is natural gas. The gas is supplied to the Yuzhnouralskaya HPP-2 by two supply pipelines with a length of 2 km from the main high-pressure gas pipeline.

According to project design, the power units of the Yuzhnouralskaya TPP-2 are located at a dedicated site on the bank of Yuzhnouralsk Reservoir. Construction of additional capacity away from Yuzhnouralskaya TPP-2 that was built more than 60 years ago enabled to use the best engineering solutions and the latest power generation equipment, and to ensure high industrial and environmental safety of the new power facility.

Electricity output of Yuzhnouralskaya TPP-2 in 2018 increased by 13.04% up to 5.976 billion kWh compared to the corresponding period of the previous year.


Chelyabinsk region is located in South Urals and Transurals in Urals Federal District. It has a population of approximately 3.5 million, of which 80% are urban population. Chelyabinsk region has one of the largest economies among all constituent entities of the Russian Federation. Ferrous metallurgy, industrial machinery, metalworking, and non-ferrous metallurgy are the largest industries in the regional economy. Chelyabinsk region has strong industrial potential, work force and research base, well-developed infrastructure and an excellent location in terms of geography and access to transport infrastructure. Apart from a strong industrial base, abundant natural resources and harsh environment with continental climate promote the development of the regional electric power industry.

Южноуральская ГРЭС-2


Местоположение: Челябинская область, город Южноуральск
Установленная электрическая мощность: 844,5 МВт
Основное топливо: природный газ
Резервное топливо: дизельное топливо
Ввод в эксплуатацию первого энергоблока – 14 февраля 2014 года
Ввод в эксплуатацию второго энергоблока – 24 ноября 2014 года

Директор филиала «Южноуральская ГРЭС-2»:

×

Год рождения: 1955

Образование:

Челябинский институт механизации и электрификации.

Профессиональный опыт:

2000 г. — н/время — директор филиала «Южноуральская ГРЭС».

1989 — 2000 гг. — начальник котельного цеха Южноуральской ГРЭС.

1988 — 1989 гг. — старший оператор блока ТЭС Юсуфия (Ирак).

1978 — 1988 гг. — машинист-обходчик, машинист энергоблока, старший машинист энергоблока, начальник смены котлотурбинного цеха, начальник смены станции, заместитель начальника КТЦ Южноуральской ГРЭС.

Награды:

2003 г. — Почётная Грамота РАО «ЕЭС России».

2005 г. — Почётное звание «Заслуженный работник ЕЭС России».

2007 г. — Почётная грамота ОАО «ОГК-3».

2009 г. — Почётная грамота Министерства энергетики РФ.

2010 г. — Юбилейный Знак 90-летие ГОЭЛРО.

2012 г. — Почётное звание «Почётный работник ОАО «ОГК-3».

2013 г. — Благодарственное письмо Председателя Правления ОАО «Интер РАО».

2015 г. — звание «Почётный энергетик».

2016 г. — Медаль ордена «За заслуги перед Отечеством» П степени.

2016 г. — Почётная грамота главы Южноуральского городского округа.

Группа «Интер РАО» в 2014 году завершила масштабный инвестиционный проект строительства Южноуральской ГРЭС-2. Строительство станции было включёно в утверждённый распоряжением Правительства РФ Перечень генерирующих объектов, с использованием которых будет осуществляться поставка мощности по договорам о предоставлении мощности.

Основное оборудование каждого энергоблока включает в себя высокоэффективные газотурбинную и паротурбинную установки производства Siemens AG, котёл-утилизатор производства «ЗиО-Подольск». Оборудование станции обладает одним из самых высоких в отрасли КПД электрического цикла – 56-58%.

Основное топливо новых энергоблоков — природный газ. Газоснабжение Южноуральской ГРЭС-2 осуществляется двумя подводящим трубопроводами протяженностью 2 км от магистрального газопровода высокого давления.

Согласно проектному решению, энергоблоки Южноуральской ГРЭС-2 расположены на отдельной производственной площадке на берегу Южноуральского водохранилища. Строительство дополнительных мощностей отдельно от существующей Южноуральской ГРЭС, построенной более 60 лет назад, позволило использовать в ходе строительства оптимальные инжиниринговые решения и самое современное энергетическое оборудование, обеспечить производственную и экологическую безопасность нового энергообъекта.

Выработка электроэнергии Южноуральской ГРЭС-2 в 2018 году, по сравнению с аналогичным периодом прошлого года, выросла на 13,04 % до 5,976 млрд кВТ*ч.

---------------------

Челябинская область, входящая в состав Уральского федерального округа, расположена на Южном Урале и в Зауралье. По численности населения составляет около 3,5 млн жителей, более 80% - городские жители. Челябинская область является одним из наиболее крупных в экономическом отношении субъектов Российской Федерации. В структуре промышленности области выделяется черная металлургия, а также машиностроение, металлообработка и цветная металлургия. Регион обладает значительным производственным, трудовым и научным потенциалом, развитой инфраструктурой и выгодным транспортно-географическим положением. Развитию электроэнергетики области способствуют, помимо высокого уровня промышленности, богатая ресурсная база и суровые природные условия, обусловленные континентальным типом климата.